State Transportation Board members Brown and Lewis re-elected

By Georgia Department of Transportation
Posted 2/25/21

ATLANTA – State Transportation Board Members Robert L. Brown, Jr. and Jeff Lewis were re-elected on Wednesday, February 24, 2021 to full five-year board terms by a caucus of state …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in