E-SPLOST would continue current tax

By Jimmy Espy
Posted 2/17/21

Murray County taxpayers on March 16 will have the opportunity to vote on extending the current 1 percent sales tax for education.

The current E-SPLOST will expire on June 30, 2022. If voters …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in