Abernathy wins Lesche scholarship

Submitted by Lesche Woman’s Club
Posted 5/3/22

The Lesche Woman’s Club has selected its 2022 scholarship recipients. Rylie Abernathy, Emma Ferguson and Karen Lopez will receive scholarships from the oldest ladies’ literary club in …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in